Current Events

Thunderstruck
Thunderstruck

with Special Guest Grin

Friday, 19th July 2019
Doors open at 8:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 20.00 Adv / $ 25.00 Door


Other Events

REO Speedwagon
REO Speedwagon

with Special Guest Kevin Mac

Sunday, 21st July 2019
Doors open at 6:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 58.00 Adv / $ 63.00 Door

Billy Currington
Billy Currington

with Special Guest Jordan Brooker

Friday, 26th July 2019
Doors open at 7:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 37.00 Adv / $ 42.00 Door

Lonny Lynn Orchestra
Lonny Lynn Orchestra

2019 Big Band Series

Sunday, 28th July 2019
Doors open at 5:30p
Ticket Price: $ 15.00 Adv / $ 15.00 Door

George Thorogood with Special Guest Damon Fowler
George Thorogood with Special Guest Damon Fowler

Good To Be Bad Tour - 45 Years of Rock

Wednesday, 31st July 2019
Doors open at 7:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 30.00 Adv / $ 35.00 Door

Flash Cadillac
Flash Cadillac

Presented by CLASS Car Club & Surf Ballroom & Museum

Friday, 2nd August 2019
Doors open at 7:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 15.00 Adv / $ 18.00 Door

Jan Garber
Jan Garber

2019 Big Band Series

Sunday, 11th August 2019
Doors open at 5:30p
Ticket Price: $ 15.00 Adv / $ 15.00 Door

Skillet and Sevendust - Victorious War Tour
Skillet and Sevendust - Victorious War Tour

with Pop Evil and Devour the Day

Tuesday, 20th August 2019
Doors open at 6:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 39.00 Adv / $ 44.00 Door

VIP Package - Skillet (Victorious War Tour)
VIP Package - Skillet (Victorious War Tour)

Click on Event Name Above to be Redirected for Purchase!

Tuesday, 20th August 2019
Ticket Price: $ 0.00 Adv / $ 0.00 Door

Gaylin Sudek Orchestra
Gaylin Sudek Orchestra

2019 Big Band Series

Sunday, 25th August 2019
Doors open at 5:30p
Ticket Price: $ 10.00 Adv / $ 10.00 Door

AIA Live: The Official and Original Jimmy Buffett Tribute Show
AIA Live: The Official and Original Jimmy Buffett Tribute Show

Presented in part by The Isle of Iowa ParrotHead Club - Special Guest High South

Sunday, 1st September 2019
Doors open at 7:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 17.00 Adv / $ 22.00 Door

Al Welsh Orchestra
Al Welsh Orchestra

2019 Big Band Series

Sunday, 8th September 2019
Doors open at 5:30p
Ticket Price: $ 10.00 Adv / $ 10.00 Door

2019 Big Band Season Membership
2019 Big Band Season Membership

Sunday, 22nd September 2019
Doors open at 5:30pm
Ticket Price: $ 150.00 Adv / $ 175.00 Door

Hunter Fuerste & His American Vintage Orchestra
Hunter Fuerste & His American Vintage Orchestra

2019 Big Band Series

Sunday, 22nd September 2019
Doors open at 5:30p
Ticket Price: $ 15.00 Adv / $ 15.00 Door

Robert Plant & The Sensational Space      Shifters
Robert Plant & The Sensational Space Shifters

with Special Guest Lillie Mae

Monday, 23rd September 2019
Doors open at 6:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 65.00 Adv / $ 70.00 Door

Midland
Midland

Thursday, 24th October 2019
Doors open at 7:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 34.50 Adv / $ 36.50 Door

Candlebox
Candlebox

Friday, 15th November 2019
Doors open at 8:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 24.00 Adv / $ 29.00 Door

The Pork Tornadoes
The Pork Tornadoes

Friday, 29th November 2019
Doors open at 8pm
Ticket Price: $ 17.00 Adv / $ 22.00 Door

Christmas with The Holy Rocka Rollaz
Christmas with The Holy Rocka Rollaz

Saturday, 7th December 2019
Doors open at 7:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 17.00 Adv / $ 22.00 Door