Current Events

Mardi Gras Party feat Hairball
Mardi Gras Party feat Hairball

with Special Guest Strange Daze

Friday, 21st February 2020
Doors open at 8:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 23.00 Adv / $ 30.00 Door


Other Events

Tyler Farr
Tyler Farr

with Special Guest Ross Ellis

Saturday, 7th March 2020
Doors open at 8:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 25.00 Adv / $ 30.00 Door

St. Patrick's Party feat. The Johnny Holm Band
St. Patrick's Party feat. The Johnny Holm Band

Friday, 13th March 2020
Doors open at 8:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 15.00 Adv / $ 20.00 Door

Tinsley Ellis with Davina & The Vagabonds
Tinsley Ellis with Davina & The Vagabonds

Friday, 27th March 2020
Doors open at 8pm
Ticket Price: $ 20.00 Adv / $ 25.00 Door

HELLYEAH: The Perseverance Tour
HELLYEAH: The Perseverance Tour

with All That Remains, Butcher Babies, Saul & Deep Fall

Wednesday, 20th May 2020
Doors open at 6:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 32.00 Adv / $ 37.00 Door

Thunderstruck
Thunderstruck

Friday, 12th June 2020
Doors open at 8:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 20.00 Adv / $ 25.00 Door

Beach Boys
Beach Boys

Sunday, 19th July 2020
Doors open at 6pm
Ticket Price: $ 59.00 Adv / $ 64.00 Door

Island Fever Showcase 2 Day Festival Pass
Island Fever Showcase 2 Day Festival Pass

Presented in part by The Isle of Iowa ParrotHead Club

Saturday, 5th September 2020
Doors open at 11:00 a.m.
Ticket Price: $ 90.00 Adv / $ 100.00 Door

Island Fever Showcase Single Day (Saturday, Sept. 5)
Island Fever Showcase Single Day (Saturday, Sept. 5)

Presented in part by The Isle of Iowa ParrotHead Club

Saturday, 5th September 2020
Doors open at 11:00 a.m.
Ticket Price: $ 50.00 Adv / $ 55.00 Door

Island Fever Showcase Single Day (Sunday, Sept. 6)
Island Fever Showcase Single Day (Sunday, Sept. 6)

Sunday, 6th September 2020
Doors open at 11:00 a.m.
Ticket Price: $ 50.00 Adv / $ 55.00 Door